Play youth baseball at North Park Little League (NPLL) today. Register @ Northparklittleleague.org

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 9:00a to 11:00a
SDCC Coaching Clinic: 

@ SD City College field...

 

Note: the clinic satisfies the Districts requirement for Tournament of Champions play.  All coaches must have attended a clinic within 3 years and one coach on each team must have attended a clinic in the current year.

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 11:00a to 12:00p
Safety Clinic: 

Following Coaches Clinic at SD City College field.

Note: All Coaches must have attended a Safety Clinic within three years.  And, one coach on each team must have attended a Safety Clinic in the current year.  Please remember to sign the Sign In sheet for credit.

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 9:00a to 11:00a
Picture Day: 
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 9:00a to 4:00p
Opening Day: 
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 through Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Spring Break - No Games Scheduled: 
Friday, May 17, 2019
Last Day of Regular Season (Int - AA): 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Playoffs Begin (Int - AA): 
Friday, May 31, 2019
Playoffs End: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
League Picnic \ Fence Day: 
Mon, Jun 3, 2019 through Wed, Jun 12, 2019
TOC for District 33: 
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Int All Stars Begins: 
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Maj \ 10U All Stars Begins: 
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 8:00a to 11:00a
Fence Day (All Remaining Fences):